September 29

 

 

The Junior partner of the Contractor team that I hired came over Saturday.

 

I was so happy to see him.  Not just because he is my boy, but because Internets!!!

 
toilet is ready

please excuse the poor quality of my cheap cell phone pic

My toilet is hooked back up.

 

I was going to try to suck up all the drywall dust with the shop vac that is in there, but it wouldn’t turn on.   (And yes, Dean’s….I did plug it in.) So I had to sweep it instead.   It really didn’t help much as drywall dust is now being tracked alllll over the house.

 

You really don’t realize just how much you utilize something till it isn’t available to utilize anymore.

 

I didn’t realize that I took so long to wake up fully, until I had my toilet back.

It seems that I tend to go back to bed and laze for about 34 minutes before prying myself up for the day.   After that, I seem to be a whole lot more productive.

When the toilet wasn’t hooked up, I was taking a lot longer doing the whole “laze” thing.   Then by that time it was time to go to bed again.   ahem.

 

Today I was productive….kinda.

 

 

Published by

chocolatechic

Just an average wife, mother, and homeschooling woman

2 thoughts on “September 29”

Comments are closed.