September 3

 

Hey there Internets!

It has been awhile. The contractors had other obligations for the last couple weeks, so not much has been done. The boy has done some mudding in his Grandpa’s absence, but that’s about it….and who wants to see a pic of mud drying?

 

toilet_luan

 

Lookie…lookie…luan was laid down.

 

sink moved over

 

Plumbing for the sink was moved over because I chose a bigger shower.

And speaking of plumbing…

 

stub wall

 

a plumb wall was erected.

 

But before that could happen….Internets I was so excited to see that

 

stub wall_floor

 

they laid my floor.

 

Progress….I heart progress.

 

 

Published by

chocolatechic

Just an average wife, mother, and homeschooling woman

One thought on “September 3”

  1. Good things come to those who wait. I know you will be glad when it is done. Can’t wait to see the finished product. Love you, Aunt cindy

Comments are closed.