October 1

 

 

Vacation.

The word just inspires peace.

Want to see some more peace?

Sunset on 9_30

This is the view outside our room. Actually I was standing inside our room to take the picture.

crane with fish

This crane has been here since we have. It is so funny to watch.

Inn at corolla light

This is where we are staying. Our room is 3rd from the left side.

Beach 9_30

 

You are allowed to drive on the beach. It is the coolest thing EVER. Except for the view, and the jacuzzi tub, and the everything else.

Published by

chocolatechic

Just an average wife, mother, and homeschooling woman

6 thoughts on “October 1”

  1. OH MY GOSH!!! That’s beautiful!!!!! I live in Colorado Springs and have recently fell in love with the mountains (like ski area mountains). I may have to take back my love and give it to the beach!!!!

  2. Don’t take away your love for the mountains Kay. I wish I could live in the mountains too. I heard you got stuck driving on the beach….didn’t you CC?

    1. Yeah, but it wasn’t this part. Yesterday I saw a Jeep and a big Ford F350 Superduty get stuck, so getting my little Honda stuck in about the same place wasn’t bad. Let me just say…driving on the beach is coooool.

Comments are closed.