7/1

Random-Monday-Main-Final

Rain is all that has been happening around here. Rain and growing grass that hasn’t been mowed in like….forrrevvvverrrrr.

Also, the wedding will be happening sooner than planned. When? Don’t know. Theeeeeyyyyyy don’t even know. All I know is that I took her back to the wedding dress store on Saturday and picked out a totally different dress than the other 2 previous dresses. Also the brides maids list has been made, chopped, revised, chopped again, and revised again. Needless to say, I have NO EARTHLY IDEA what in the world they are doing. I don’t think they do either.

Dog is ill. Every single time she is given bones of any sort, she gets uhh….the quick step the hershey squirts diarrhea. This time she has decided that my bedroom, the stairs and 2 different places in front of her kennel is the PERFECT place to do that.

Pet peeve alert………..pick up your crap people. Just pick it up. It has a home, it misses its home, take it home so it can be happy.

Published by

chocolatechic

Just an average wife, mother, and homeschooling woman

4 thoughts on “7/1”

  1. I can relate to 3 out of 4 of your items. I’ve got no wedding going on over here.
    Rain. Rain. And More Rain. Yes.
    Dog Diarrhea. Yes.
    People crap. Yes.

    Virtual sympathy sent your way.

  2. lots of rain here, thankfully i live alone…i can only be mad at me when things look awful….and sometimes i am mad at me often.
    hope the dog get better…poop is never fun…from anything to any body! booo hisss.

  3. I have never heard a dog story EVER from ANYONE that makes me want to get a dog.

    Wedding planning is hard. Sorry. I wish I had some advice, but I don’t.

Comments are closed.