4/29

Random-Monday-Main-Final

Hello Internets! It is Monday…again.

* The girl has a new fellow employee at Stuffmart. His name is Trampus. Yes. Trampus. Who in their right mind would burden their child with such a name. Poor kid.

* The other day I was picking up the girl from work and I told her I was so hungry I could eat her arm. She replied “oh no…it is a zombie amomolypse.

* I have rented out the boy’s bedroom to Jr. He is a good friend of the family. It is great to have a young man in the house again.

* I have begun to stop watching the news. The government angers me so much. harumph

* I need to go to the grocery today. What is the thing you run out of the quickest after grocery shopping?

Published by

chocolatechic

Just an average wife, mother, and homeschooling woman

7 thoughts on “4/29”

  1. I can not keep enough chicken nuggets in the house to satisfy my youngest. It’s about all he eats. Sigh.

    I’m glad you have a new young man. Is he good at mowing grass?

  2. We run out of dairy first – cheese, sour cream, yogurt. Things are really bad if we run out of potatoes. I have to go shopping too. Damn it.

  3. We are always running out of cheese and milk. My 14 year old son eats cheese like it’s free! I love Aldi. Couldn’t stay on budget without it!

  4. Milk. I think my family would go through a gallon a day if they could. I need a dairy cow… but the government probably wouldn’t let me have one.

Comments are closed.