September 24

A friend of mine blogs on Mondays, and she is all random about it.

 

She calls it of all things “Random Monday”

 

So I thought I’d give it a shot because I’m 50 shades of boring and we all know that everyone wants to know about my boring.

 

~~Today is my daughter’s birthday. A few years ago I made her a chocolate sour cream cake and it fell apart when I took it out of the pans. Undaunted I just plopped the bits of cake in a 9×13 iced it and the girl called it “the blob”. I had much better luck with it today. At least it didn’t fall apart….much.

 

~~I have fallen in love with Once Upon A Time. I have been watching it on Netflix. I love the Netflix.

 

~~I’m not happy with CBS. They dropped Dish, and 90% of the shows I watch is on CBS. What is worse is that this week starts the new seasons.

 

~~Is chips and cookies a good lunch? I sure hope so because that is what I had today.

Published by

chocolatechic

Just an average wife, mother, and homeschooling woman

2 thoughts on “September 24”

Comments are closed.