July 31

So!   The Olympics.

 

A few thoughts.

 

* The Mexicans know how to dive.

 

* I can almost not stand to watch the diving events because I’m afraid the divers are going to hit their heads on platform.

 

* The designers for the mens diving “swim trunks”  need to get a better budget.   I mean they must not have had much money to buy enough material for them.

 

* Please Olympic televisers, I don’t want to see the commentary, the interviews, etc.   Just show me the competition.

 

* Lastly, I just wonder how much sand they dumped into that stadium for beach volleyball.  Which makes me ask…why didn’t they just have it on the beach???

Published by

chocolatechic

Just an average wife, mother, and homeschooling woman

3 thoughts on “July 31”

Comments are closed.