May 27

Hey there Internets!

It is Friday and I am nosy, aaaaand I have the day off.   Whoo Hoo!

  1. If you were suddenly unable to make any excuses, what could you realistically do today to address whatever in your life is keeping you from being healthy and happy?
  2. What are your feelings about professional wrestling?
  3. What is the brightest, most colorful article of clothing you actually wear once in a while?
  4. What’s something you do, not because you want to or because someone’s compelling you, but because it’s the right thing to do?
  5. What’s a food you’ll keep eating until it either runs out or someone stops bringing it to the table?
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
1.  If you were suddenly unable to make any excuses, what could you realistically do today to address whatever in your life is keeping you from being healthy and happy?
I would put in an inground pool and swim every day
2. What are your feelings about professional wrestling?
OH…someone just shoot me now!!
3.  What is the brightest, most colorful article of clothing you actually wear once in a while?
I have a hot pink shirt on right now.
4.  What’s something you do, not because you want to or because someone’s compelling you, but because it’s the right thing to do?
hmmmm……I just don’t know.   I’ll have to think about this one.
5.  What’s a food you’ll keep eating until it either runs out or someone stops bringing it to the table?
Potatoes…noodles…pancakes…hot home made rolls…
Hi!   My name is CC and I’m a carboholic!
.
Published by

chocolatechic

Just an average wife, mother, and homeschooling woman

8 thoughts on “May 27”

  1. 1. Join some sort of weight loss group to help get off this extra “stuff”. I’m too scared right now to do it.
    2. Trashy!
    3. A Neon yellow t-shirt from the school my daughter teaches at, for their field day.
    4. Talk to my dad’s wife on the phone.
    5. Pasta!

    The pool is ready to swim in it’s suppose to be super hot here this weekend. Load up Mini and come teach her to swim! My grandson turns one next week! His daddy had him in the pool when he was a month and half old! Scared me to death. But, the baby loved it.

    Have a great day off!

    Lisa

  2. 1. lose weight
    2. not a fan
    3. a vivid blue shirt
    4. hmmm…prepare supper
    5. fried food, M&Ms, ice cream, you know, the well rounded diet

    Hope that you’re having fun and enjoying this day off.

  3. 1. Still trying to eat more healthfully, so I’d eat more organic foods and make more salads.

    2. Its just silly.

    3. Apple green yoga pants and a few things that nobody sees.

    4. attend to my husband’s pets

    5. popcorn is my heroin

  4. 1. If you were suddenly unable to make any excuses, what could you realistically do today to address whatever in your life is keeping you from being healthy and happy?

    Get a gym membership. If money were no object, I would get an indoor gym with all the amenities along with an indoor/outdoor pool.

    2. What are your feelings about professional wrestling?

    I abhor any unnecessary display of violence in any form.

    3. What is the brightest, most colorful article of clothing you actually wear once in a while?

    I have a light blue polo shirt.

    4. What’s something you do, not because you want to or because someone’s compelling you, but because it’s the right thing to do?

    I don’t ever curse (unless I’m arguing with my ex); I don’t ever drink alcohol; I don’t ever steal; I feel I am honest at least 95% of the time, which many people ironically don’t like.

    5. What’s a food you’ll keep eating until it either runs out or someone stops bringing it to the table?

    Hot rolls or crackers.

  5. 1.Exercise

    2.STUPID

    3.A bright colored flowered dress.

    4.Be nice to people.

    5.Chocolate covered creme filled rolls from Schulers.

  6. 1. Take a walk
    2. Don’t care either way…
    3. I am wearing a neon green tank right now. It’s pretty bright!
    4. While shopping, I always let people ahead of me in the aisles. I have a HUGE pet peeve about how rude people are when shopping. Around here, they’ll just run ya down! Maybe if they see one person being nice….
    5. Chocolate!

  7. 1 Completly organize my study.
    2 It’s ugly what is the point?
    3 An orange top with spangly stuff.
    4 I’n honest becasue it is theright way to be.
    5 Plain potato chips.

Comments are closed.