May 20

Hey there Internet!

I’m nosy.

Therefore I ask!

  1. What are your feelings about horses?
  2. How far would you have to go if you wanted to ride a merry-go-round?
  3. When did you last eat something containing pinto beans?
  4. How’s your mane(hair)?
  5. When was the last time you went hoarse?
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
1.  I am passionate about horses.   I fell in love with them when I was 4, and my Aunt Marty gave me horse back riding lessons.   I even love the smell of horse poo.
2.  I have no clue.   Wait till October till the fair comes.
3.  A few months ago when I made ham and bean soup.
4.  In desperate need of a trim.
5.  I have no clue to that either.
How about you???
Published by

chocolatechic

Just an average wife, mother, and homeschooling woman

7 thoughts on “May 20”

  1. Hi Nosy,

    I love horses, but not enough to want one.

    30 some miles to the big mall

    Tex-Mex layered dip last week

    short, wind-blown

    2 winters ago, i think

  2. Hi There,
    Sorry I haven’t been posting here in a while. I do read though. Life’s just busy.
    Anyhow….
    I like horses a lot, I grew up with horses, we owned several and I remember riding from an early age.

    The closest merry go round in about 60 miles away

    About a week ago. Beans and cornbread.

    My mane is as silver as it gets. And long.

    Every time I get a cold pretty much.

    Love you, T. Have a great weekend!

  3. 1.What are your feelings about horses? THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL CREATURES, VERY AFFECTIONATE AND LOYAL

    2.How far would you have to go if you wanted to ride a merry-go-round? THE MALL (ABOUT 10 MILES)

    3.When did you last eat something containing pinto beans? YEARS AND YEARS

    4.How’s your mane(hair)? HEALTHY AND VERY LONG

    5.When was the last time you went hoarse? THREE YEARS AGO FROM SCREAMING AT A COLLEGE FOOTBALL GAME

  4. 1. I’ve loved horses since I was a kid. One of my best friends raised quarter horses and I loved to go to her place.
    2.The merry-go-round was my absolute favourite piece of playground equipment. I still remember being in Gr. 2 and getting the Gr.5 boys to spin us around as fast as it would go. I don’t think they allow merry-go-rounds on playgrounds anymore.
    3. I don’t do pinto beans.
    4. It’s okay. I would like it much shorter but haven’t convinced hubby yet 🙂
    5. I think I’ve only lost my voice once. My husband does everytime he gets a cold, though.

  5. 1. I have no feelings for or about horses. They are
    BIG
    2.Clark County fair,about 8 miles.

    3.Homemade minestrone last week.

    4. Short and graying.

    5.Last winter. Bad cold. Guys were happy.lol

  6. 1. ” have no feelings for or about horses. They are
    BIG” Thanks Aunt Cindy tha’s how I feel too.
    2. Would not go out of my way.
    3. Black beans in lunch today can’t remember with Pintos.
    4 Short and color enhanced
    5. Last week

  7. 1. Love horses, but don’t want to own one. I’d like to live beside someone who does, though. That would be a perfect world for me.

    2. I’d have to go to the next town where there is a vintage merry-go-round set up at a summer boys’ camp.
    (I almost forgot about that and nearly told you I didn’t have a clue.)

    3. Last week…a salad.

    4. Getting a little too long.

    5. Several years ago.

    (Nice to see you here, even if you’re not really here.)

Comments are closed.