May 13

Hi there Internets.

I’m not back completely, but I haven’t stopped being nosy.

I want to know…

  1. What’s your favorite pickled food?
  2. What’s your favorite dehydrated food?
  3. What’s your favorite covered-in-chocolate food?
  4. What’s your favorite sauteed-in-garlic-and-butter food?
  5. What’s your favorite order-at-the-drive-through food?
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
1.  Bread and butter pickles are my favorite pickled food.
2.  My favorite dehydrated food is jerkey
3.  Peanut m&m’s baby!
4.  Mushrooms
5.  It depends on which drive thru….for McDonalds….a double cheese burger and small fry.    Taco bell….1 5 layer burrito and a crunchy taco…
How about you???
Published by

chocolatechic

Just an average wife, mother, and homeschooling woman

15 thoughts on “May 13”

  1. What’s your favorite pickled food?
    Bread and Butter Pickles yum!
    What’s your favorite dehydrated food?
    Miniature Marshmallows. Don’t laugh, they are delicious!
    What’s your favorite covered-in-chocolate food?
    Bananas
    What’s your favorite sauteed-in-garlic-and-butter food?
    Potatoes and Onions
    What’s your favorite order-at-the-drive-through food
    French Fries

  2. I’m so so so glad to see a new post from you! I hope you, the new granddaughter, and the rest of your family are doing well!

    1. What’s your favorite pickled food?
    Pickles.

    2. What’s your favorite dehydrated food?
    I don’t think I like anything dehydrated.

    3. What’s your favorite covered-in-chocolate food?
    Brownies or cake haha You didn’t say it had to be a fruit! 😀

    4. What’s your favorite sauteed-in-garlic-and-butter food?
    Spinach

    5. What’s your favorite order-at-the-drive-through food?
    Braum’s Bacon Cheeseburger meal

  3. 1. crispy dills – are olives technically pickled? I like olives better.

    2. i add dried fruit to my oatmeal and thats pretty good

    3. chocolate, covered in more chocolate

    4. i like just about anything sauteed in garlic ‘n butter

    5. a Dairy Queen dip cone, although they are really to messy to eat in the car. So, I guess it would be a TOPS Cheeseburger.

  4. I want to answer all of these with Chocolatechic!!! I’ve missed you!

    1. Pickled mixed veggies (carrots, baby green tomatoes, okra, banana peppers, onions,)
    2. I love dehydrated fruits. Bananas, apricots, peaches, apples, cranberries. Yep, I love them all and MORE!
    3. Chocolate covered. Hmmmm. What isn’t good covered in chocolate? Strawberries and oreo balls bome to mind.
    4. Sauteed in garlic ‘n butter. Anything italian. Carmelized onion for hot onion dip. chicken. Ok, I agree with the pp. Almost anything!

    5. Favorite drive thru – Sonic’s Route 44 diet cherry limeade purchased at 1/2 price during happy hour!

  5. First I want to say how much I have missed your posts. I have checked every day for you.
    1. Pickleed green beans.

    2.Is ramen noodle soup dehydrated?

    3.I would probably eat ants if they were covered in chocolate.(just kidding)

    4.Mushrooms sauted in butter and garlic.

    5. Fish sandwich at Burger King.

  6. What’s your favorite pickled food? Cocktail Onions – I eat them straight out of the jar or on my salad; next would be capers; next would be pickles…love pickled food!
    What’s your favorite dehydrated food? Any kind of fruit.
    What’s your favorite covered-in-chocolate food? White chocolate dipped pretzel sticks, can I say that? It’s the best I can do, Chocolate Chic!
    What’s your favorite sauteed-in-garlic-and-butter food? MUSHROOMS
    What’s your favorite order-at-the-drive-through food? Wendy’s Chili…any time of year!

    So happy to see you back on the blog…you were missed.

  7. 1. Dill pickles
    2. Beef jerky
    3. Chocolate covered almonds. Or peanuts.
    4. Shrimp.
    5. We have 3 drive-thru’s in our town. Quarter pounder, fries, and coke at McDonald’s; donut and English toffee cappucino at Tim Horton’s; and cheesecake or Skor Blizzard at Dairy Queen.
    Love you Chocolatechic, and love answering your nosey questions!

  8. Pickeled beets
    None
    Peanut M&Ms
    not a fan of garlic
    Large unsweet iced tea. I get one every morning on the way to work.

    So glad you are back.I was thinking of you on mother’s day as it was your first grandmother’s day.

  9. I’m so happy to see another post from you. I quit reading posts during Lent and then was so sad when you were gone. Congrats on the new little pink.
    1. I hate pickly things!
    2. Beef jerky
    3. Strawberries of World’s Finest Chocolate Almonds
    4. Shrimp
    5. McD’s fries when they are good, fried chicken, or onion rings.

  10. 1. Bread/butter pickles
    2. jerky
    3. chocolate covered strawberries
    4. pasta
    5. Route 44 Strawberry limeaide or sweet tea depending on the mood!

    Glad you came back at least for a day, miss your cheerful post and great pics.

  11. 1.What’s your favorite pickled food? I would have to agree with you, bread & butter pickles.

    2.What’s your favorite dehydrated food? bananas.

    3.What’s your favorite covered-in-chocolate food? It’s been a while, but I’m thinking bacon would be fabulous covered in chocolate. My daughter assures me it is!

    4.What’s your favorite sauteed-in-garlic-and-butter food? Hmmm… scallops.

    5.What’s your favorite order-at-the-drive-through food? Again, it’s been a while, but a mushroom and swiss burger from Hardees sounds great.

  12. Welcome back!

    1.What’s your favorite pickled food?
    HAMBURGER DILL CHIPS

    2.What’s your favorite dehydrated food? TURKEY JERKY

    3.What’s your favorite covered-in-chocolate food? ICE CREAM

    4.What’s your favorite sauteed-in-garlic-and-butter food? SHRIMP

    5.What’s your favorite order-at-the-drive-through food? CHEESEBURGER, EXTRA PICKLES

Comments are closed.