March 14

Hey there Internet.

 

Today I’m nosy.

 

I want to know…

 

  1. What’s your favorite thing to put chocolate syrup on?
  2. What’s the best thing to sprinkle cinnamon on?
  3. What’s something that is made superb by a few drops of hot sauce?
  4. What’s something you do with honey?
  5. Besides a sandwich, what’s something you put peanut butter on?

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

1.  My favorite thing to put chocolate syrup is ice cream.

 

2.  Toast is the best thing to sprinkle cinnamon on.

 

3.  Nothing is made superb by hot sauce.   blechy!

 

4.  Something that I do with honey?   eat it???

 

5.  I put peanut butter on bananas.

 

How about you?

Published by

chocolatechic

Just an average wife, mother, and homeschooling woman

16 thoughts on “March 14”

  1. 1.What’s your favorite thing to put chocolate syrup on?
    I don’t do chocolate.

    2.What’s the best thing to sprinkle cinnamon on?
    Pumpkin.

    3.What’s something that is made superb by a few drops of hot sauce?
    Plain yogurt or hummus, then use as a dip for rice chips.

    4.What’s something you do with honey? feed locally grown honey to my hubby and kids during allergy season.

    5.Besides a sandwich, what’s something you put peanut butter on? pumpkin.

  2. 1. Chocolate sauce goes on ice cream. My kids love “chocolate bunny” milk.
    2. Toast with cinnamon sugar, or the leftover pie dough – roll out, spread with a little butter, sprinkle with sugar and cinnamon and bake. Delicious!
    3. I don’t do hot sauce, but my sons put it on everything they can.
    4. I like honey on toast, and honey mustard chicken. It’s supposed to be good for helping to heal cuts, but I don’t think I’ve ever tried it.
    5. I like apple slices spread with peanut butter. I also like chicken satay, but the rest of the family is not a big fan.

  3. 1. What’s your favorite thing to put chocolate syrup on? Come on, how long have you known me? If Chocolate Syrup was on it, it would NOT be my favorite thing…lol.
    2. What’s the best thing to sprinkle cinnamon on? Cinnamon is for Cinnamon Toast, hot and buttery and straight out of the toaster oven!
    3. What’s something that is made superb by a few drops of hot sauce? Chili…and maybe more than a few drops…I’m just saying…
    4. What’s something you do with honey? I put it in hot water with lemon and drink it like tea but without the tea as I am not a fan of tea.
    5. Besides a sandwich, what’s something you put peanut butter on? Bananas, Apples, Celery, ice cream, crackers, a spoon…can you tell that peanut butter rarely goes in a sandwich here but I always have it handy?

  4. 1- favorite thing to put chocolate syrup on-Ice Cream

    2- best thing to sprinkle cinnamon on-Hot sugary buttery cinnamon toast

    3- something made superb with hot sauce-Everything..anything

    4- something to do with honey-Drizzle on plain yogurt with nuts and dried fruit

    5-something to put peanut butter on- Pasta-apples-crackers-

  5. I put chocolate syrup in milk, but I don’t want it on anything. Cinnamom in combination with sugar…good old cinnamon toast suits me fine.
    Nothing that I can think of. Honey tastes wonderful drizzled over Goop (yogurt) with chopped walnuts on top. Saltine crackers and peanut butter…another lovely combination.

  6. 1. What’s your favorite thing to put chocolate syrup on? I don’t really like chocolate syrup. Is that weird? Chocolate sauce, YES, on ice cream.
    2. What’s the best thing to sprinkle cinnamon on? Hot buttered toast.
    3. What’s something that is made superb by a few drops of hot sauce? Pretty much anything.
    4. What’s something you do with honey? I give it to my kids for sore throats and coughs.
    5. Besides a sandwich, what’s something you put peanut butter on? Apples or celery sticks for ants on a log.

  7. 1. My favorite thing to put “HOT FUDGE” chocolate syrup on is ice cream.

    2.I have been enjoying cinnamon in my coffee, but I do enjoy it on toast.

    3. Something superb with hot sauce on it? I don’t know I don’t use it.

    4.Something I do with honey is to mix it with peanut butter and mayo and make a dip to drizzle over bananas.

    5.Besides a sandwich, what’s something you put peanut butter on? See # 4:)

  8. Hi Tanya,

    chocolate syrup? — vanilla ice cream, of course
    cinnamon? — i love cinnamon toast, today it went on oatmeal.
    hot sauce? — not better but different — popcorn
    honey? — i’ll never tell
    peanut butter? — don’t do pb, unless its mixed w/chocolate

  9. 1.Chocolate syrup–My ice cream cake I make

    2.Cinnamon–On oatmeal

    3. Hot sauce–do not use it.

    4. Honey–fresh hot buttered biscuits

    5.Peanut butter–crackers

  10. 1. What’s your favorite thing to put chocolate syrup on? Ice Cream

    2. What’s the best thing to sprinkle cinnamon on? Toast

    3. What’s something that is made superb by a few drops of hot sauce? I don’t use it but my husband adds it too many things including his eggs.

    4. What’s something you do with honey? Add it to tea.
    5. Besides a sandwich, what’s something you put peanut butter on? On crackers.

  11. My favorite thing to put chocolate syrup on – my index finger, and lick it off!
    What’s the best thing to sprinkle cinnamon on? – Toast
    What’s something that is made superb by a few drops of hot sauce? – Bloody Mary
    What’s something you do with honey? – put it on an English muffin
    Besides a sandwich, what’s something you put peanut butter on? – Pancakes!

  12. 1.What’s your favorite thing to put chocolate syrup on? On? nothing, but in – soy milk.
    2.What’s the best thing to sprinkle cinnamon on? oatmeal
    3.What’s something that is made superb by a few drops of hot sauce? greens – collard greens
    4.What’s something you do with honey? mix into hot tea
    5.Besides a sandwich, what’s something you put peanut butter on? sliced apple, carrot sticks, celery – or into the dog’s kong – after putting in kong, stick in freezer – then, when someone comes to visit, give to dog. By the time they have eaten the pb, the new excitement has worn off and the dog is much calmer with the visitor.

  13. 1. Chocolate syrup: ice cream
    2. Cinnamon: toast
    3. Hot Sauce: I don’t usually do hot sauce
    4. Honey: in lemon zinger tea
    5. Peanut butter: Cool Ranch Doritos

Comments are closed.