March 7

Hey there Internet.

 

I’m nosy.

 

What I want to know is…

 

  1. What does your keyring look like?
  2. What is your purse/bag/briefcase like?
  3. What is your wallet like?
  4. What is your mousepad like?
  5. What are the curtains in your bedroom like?

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

1.  My keyring is a heart that says Love Ya from my pastor’s wife

 

2.  My purse is small and is leopard print.

 

3.  My wallet is PINK!

 

4.  My mouse pad is ergonomic and black.

 

5.  I don’t have curtains.   I have a Victorian valance with mini-blinds.

 

How about you???

Published by

chocolatechic

Just an average wife, mother, and homeschooling woman

8 thoughts on “March 7”

  1. 1. My keyring says MOM.
    2. My purse is pink Vera Bradley(also use as diaper bag).
    3. My wallet is pink Hello Kitty.
    4. No mouse pad. Wireless mouse.
    5. Curtains came with the house when we bought it two years ago. I think they are vintage 1955:( Can’t wait to have the money to change them.

    Now that I look all this over, it’s hard to believe I am 41(acting much younger)!

  2. 1.What does your keyring look like? Two boy charms with my boys names on each, the only key is my van key.

    2.What is your purse/bag/briefcase like? Black Coach

    3.What is your wallet like? Black Coach

    4.What is your mousepad like? Red, White & Pink with a calendar around the edge, with a basket of fuscia tulips in the corner. It’s cute 🙂

    5.What are the curtains in your bedroom like? Right now, gold black-out curtains, next month I’ll switch to my spring/summer lace curtains.

  3. 1.My keychain is a heart shaped. It was given to me by my secret prayer sister. It had a little slide out mirror, but that piece broke off.
    2.My purse is black, with several pockets, but not too big. It has doubled as a small diaper bag. It is time to buy a new one, but I think I’m in the minority among women – I don’t like trying to find a new purse.
    3.My wallet is light brown, with a small print. It holds all my cards, two pockets for change, and another pocket for receipts, and it’s often all I carry, instead of the purse.
    4.My mousepad is a plain black square.
    5.I don’t have a window, and I guess I don’t have an actual bedroom either. We have a tiny 1 1/2 storey house and the smaller 1/3 of the open second floor is sectioned off to be our bedroom. It is still fairly open to the other 2/3, which has a lovely east facing window, letting in wonderful morning sun, with no curtain.

  4. Good Morning,CC.

    My keyring is my van key and the fobbie thing.

    My purse is a good size and very red, very shiny, with big silver buckles and studs. I love my purse…a gift from Hubby on our last trip to Silver Dollar City.

    My wallet is a brown/gold fabric.

    I am mousepad-less.

    White lace curtains in the boudoir.

  5. 1. Keyring: Very plain…Heavy though with 2 sets of vehicle remotes..LOL
    2. My purse is from Avon. It looks like snake skin. I love it!
    3. Wallet: Plain black leather
    4. No mouse pad here…laptop
    5. White, tab-top curtains

  6. 1.Keyring-Blue Jeff Wyler thinghy with a pretty pink charm my DIL made for me.Of course there are plenty keys on it.

    2.Purse- blue denim shoulder bag with lots of compartments.

    3.Wallet- brown clutch that needs to be replaced.(just haven’t done it)

    4.Mouse pad-Light blue with the word”DELL”in the middle.

    5.I have a white lace valance at my one little window.

  7. 1.What does your keyring look like? About a hundred strange and unknown keys that I have no way of knowing what they fit- except for three.

    2.What is your purse/bag/briefcase like? If I carried any of those things, my manhood would be seriously suspect. Or, I would be filthy rich.

    3.What is your wallet like? Stuffed full of everything but money.

    4.What is your mousepad like? I would have to clean it first before I answered that question.

    5.What are the curtains in your bedroom like? I don’t notice such things.

  8. 1. What does your keyring look like?

    It is two mini pink converse high-top sneakers *actual teeny shoes with laces and everything* and a tag with a pink crown that says “Princess” LoL

    2. What is your purse/bag/briefcase like?

    Depending on my day it is either a red and brown back pack (that holds my laptop) or a big Vampire Diaries tote bag.

    3. What is your wallet like?

    It’s red, small, and RED.

    4. What is your mousepad like?

    Thomas Kincaid- “Morning Glory Cottage” and it says “A man is content if he can find happiness in simple pleasures.” -Thomas Malloy

    5. What are the curtains in your bedroom like?

    Ivory, satin, with mauve and pink roses that have sage green leaves and stems embroidered on them and the valance has a row of crystal dangly beads- very girly and pretty. =)

Comments are closed.