February 20

Today I am thankful.

 

I am thankful for…

 

♥  Superman putting up a new curvy shower curtain.  Now there is no attack of the shower curtain every morning.

 

♥  The gorgeous weather this past week.   After months and months and months of 5-25º weather, the 60º was down right luxurious.

 

♥  Finding out from a commercial that by eating Lucky Charms I’m getting in my daily required amount of whole grains to make me healthy.   Who knew!?!

Published by

chocolatechic

Just an average wife, mother, and homeschooling woman

3 thoughts on “February 20”

  1. I give up. What is a curvy shower curtain? I put up a new shower curtain yesterday too,but I am the one with all the curves.

    I too was so thankful for warmer weather. I am so ready for it every day.(Uncle Jim was talking about freezing rain again.I washed his mouth out with soap.)

    I love Lucky Charms. Thanks for the info.

Comments are closed.