February 7

Hey there Internet!

It is Monday and I am nosy.

What I want to know is….

 

  1. What’s your favorite kind of cracker?
  2. What part of your residence gets the best natural lighting?
  3. What song have you frequently listened to lately?
  4. What could you use a little break from?
  5. What’s going on in your town this weekend?

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

1.  My favorite cracker is the little mini Ritz/peanut butter cracker sandwiches.

 

2.  My kitchen

 

3.  What Do You Want From Me by   Jerrod Niemann

 

4.  Work

 

5.  Nothing.   Nothing ever goes on in our town.

 

How about you?

Published by

chocolatechic

Just an average wife, mother, and homeschooling woman

8 thoughts on “February 7”

  1. 1.What’s your favorite kind of cracker?
    Right now, saltines (even though I’m not supposed to eat them)

    2.What part of your residence gets the best natural lighting?
    Living room – we have a huge picture window.

    3.What song have you frequently listened to lately?
    Trailerhood – not by my choice, it’s hubby’s favorite song to drive us crazy with when we travel 🙂

    4.What could you use a little break from?
    Being sick.

    5.What’s going on in your town this weekend?
    Steve Desmond concert at our church.

  2. Favorite kind of cracker-Wheat Thins

    best natural lighting-dining room

    song-Defying Gravity or For Good from the Wicked soundtrack

    a little break from-reality, bills, work

    going on in town-our Christian school is having a fundraiser Valentine’s dinner for $20 a couple along with a silent auction and babysitting. What a bargain!

  3. Favorite cracker – ritz
    best light – our bedroom
    song – Galveston, by Glen Campbell
    break from – reality
    going ons – not sure, I will be at the beach on vacation this weekend.

  4. 1. I like plain saltines w/butter
    2. My new sunny kitchen 🙂
    3. Whatever is on the radio.
    4. this stupid “fallback” time change
    5. murder & mayhem….the usual.

  5. 1. What’s your favorite kind of cracker? Right now it is Giada’s Pecorina Crackers that are simple to make and way too much delicious to eat…have to restrict myself or I would eat the whole batch straight from the oven. Wheat Thins for immediate out of the box gratification.
    2. What part of your residence gets the best natural lighting? The kitchen as I have 7′ windows on one whole side of it and the nook.
    3. What song have you frequently listened to lately? I’ve been on a Tom Petty (with and without The Heartbreakers kick lately…it’s winter and I need something snazzy). Don’t Back Down is currently playing.
    4. What could you use a little break from? WINTER, not just a little break, a LOT OF BREAK.
    5. What’s going on in your town this weekend? Well, Girls High School State Swimming Championships and it just so happens our Carmel High School girls swim team is going for their 25th consecutive state win which makes them the only team in the world to have accomplished this many consecutive state titles by a high school team of any sport whatsoever. I hope you are impressed…we certainly are!! Go Lady Greyhounds! Carmel High School, Carmel, Indiana! It will be a very fun time. I have watched these girls swim since they were 7 years old because they happen to swim with my boy swimmer.

    Have a great weekend…it’s Valentine’s Day Weekend, right?

  6. 1. Favorite cracker: Kroger Saltines (I know, I am boring)

    2. Best Natural Light: my living room, which faces southwest. My reading chair sits to the left of the window and I spent much time there.

    3. A break from: Winter, winter, winter. Please, Spring, don’t be late!

    4. Listening to: Oops! mised these up! Have been listening to my daughter practice the trombone and the piano. After listening to several hours a day of her practice, I really don’t want to hear any more music. haha.

    5. In town this weekend: Carmel Symphony Orchestra will be performing at the Palladium and we have tickets.

  7. 1. Whole Wheat Ritz Crackers.

    2.My living room gets the best lighting.

    3.Break from snow and ice. Spring cannot come too soon.

    4.Gaither trio, “Joy Comes in the Morning”.

    Nothing going on around here.

  8. 1. Cheese Ritz Crackers or Triscuits
    2. My living room has a large east facing window, and a goodsized south facing window. I love the eastern sun in the morning.
    3. Needtobreathe – The Outsiders album. I love the whole thing.
    4. Winter
    5. A special Valentine’s Day thing at our church, but we won’t be at it, because we get to celebrate the birthdays of both daughters.

Comments are closed.