January 6

It seems, Internet, that I unknowingly set a president.

One that I didn’t fulfill yesterday and for that I am so very sorry.

You see, the Mother got on my blog yesterday expecting to see all manner of pictures of herself from baby to now, and I failed her.

And the girl would say “Epic Fail, Mom!” and then roll her eyes.

For some reason the eye roll seems to carry weight.

I could be a snot and scan all manner of pictures I have of the Mother that she would not appreciate being viewed…he he he…but I’ll save that for next year.

muahahahahahahahahaha!

I other news, if you follow me on Facebook this will be old news…just skip ahead, the motor in Superman’s car has blown up.

It blew up on the same day someone broke into it.

Now we are once again looking for a new car.

This will be the 4th vehicle that we have purchased in about the last 12 months.

I am very tired of shopping for vehicles, however…I am a pro!

Look out used car salesmen, I will get the best price!

Published by

chocolatechic

Just an average wife, mother, and homeschooling woman

5 thoughts on “January 6”

  1. Good luck on the new car. Any way that you can blame the blown motor on the break in and find a way to get insurance coverage for the whole thing? 🙂
    By the way, I think you meant precedent, not president.:)

Comments are closed.