January 5

Willie Cindy Jim and Sandy 1959

62 wonderful years ago, my Grandma gave birth to my mother. (She is the one in the back in the striped shirt)

Happy Birthday Ma!

I hope you have a fabulous day!

sweater

In other news, I was watching the Red Baron over the weekend and this sweater was on the screen most of the time.   I want to knit it.

 

Badly.

 

Does anyone know where I could find a pattern for it???

 

 

Published by

chocolatechic

Just an average wife, mother, and homeschooling woman

12 thoughts on “January 5”

  1. Happy Birthday to your dear, sweet momma! What a great picture!

    The sweater is fantastic! I love the one wrapped around his waist too! The subject wearing the sweaters isn’t bad either!

    Enjoy your day!

  2. I bet you can find a pattern like that on Ravelry.com – it’s free to join and has tons of user-submitted patterns. Some of them cost a couple bucks but most of them are free.

    Happy Bday to your mama – mine was yesterday! 🙂

Comments are closed.