November 22

Hey Internet.

It is Monday again, and I am nosy.

 

I want to know…

 

  1. If you were on a game show and could phone a friend for help, who would your lifelines be for sports, arts & music, literature, history and geography, and science?
  2. When you need someone with muscles to help you, who’s the first one you call?
  3. When you need some creative help with ideas for a project, who’s the first person you call?
  4. When you have a moral dilemma and need advice, on whom do you rely most?
  5. When you need to know the best way to get somewhere, which of your directionally-gifted friends do you call upon first?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

1.  Uhhh…I have no idea who I’d call.

 

2.  The boy is the first one I call for help when I need muscles.

 

3.  I call my mom when I need creative help.   She is so gifted in this area.

 

4.  I call Sister for advice first.

 

5.  I Google map something or I ask my GPS

 

How about you?

Published by

chocolatechic

Just an average wife, mother, and homeschooling woman

8 thoughts on “November 22”

  1. These are easy questions today CC.

    1. My son Jarrod.

    2.My son,Jarrod.

    3.My sister,Willie.

    4. My sister,Willie.

    5. My son, Jarrod.

    What ever would I do without these People? I hope they Know how important they are to y life. If you don’t guys, I am telling you now. Love you

  2. 1.If you were on a game show and could phone a friend for help, who would your lifelines be for sports, arts & music, literature, history and geography, and science?

    Sports-not sure.Arts Music Literature-Andra & Amber. History,geography, and science-Dean Thomas, Andra, Thomas

    2.When you need someone with muscles to help you, who’s the first one you call?

    I first ask your dad, now that he can’t do as much if he can’t do it I would like help from Dean Thomas or Brad. Brad has been a huge help these past few months.

    3.When you need some creative help with ideas for a project, who’s the first person you call?

    It would of course depend on the project but I would probably call Dixie

    4.When you have a moral dilemma and need advice, on whom do you rely most? Search the Bible, and then for confirmation on what I find, Your Dad, Andra or Sarah

    5.When you need to know the best way to get somewhere, which of your directionally-gifted friends do you call upon first? Your Dad, Andra or Map Quest

  3. 1. my sister Debra
    2. husband
    3. daughter
    4. all my sisters
    5. depends on what city, location, many friends and family members would give me their way, then I would probably google map it out.

  4. 1. My husband, definitely my husband.
    2. My 18 year old son, Matt, the athelete!
    3. I try NEVER to take on creative projects as I am just creative-project challenged and everyone knows this already so they don’t assign me anything, EVER.
    4. The Lord
    5. I am the directionally-gifted friend…see this is what I bring to the picnic, no one asks for creativity from me, but they all ask for directions!! 😉

  5. 1. Sports – my husband, everything else – my dad or my brother.
    2. My husband
    3. My cousin, and best friend
    4. My mommy 🙂
    5. Google, or my parents, if I need to ask. I’m usually the best at the map reading in our family

Comments are closed.