October 10

Today I am thankful for…

 

♥  A freshly mowed lawn

 

♥  Ham and beans around a campfire

 

♥  A clean, non-smelly dog

 

♥  Being woken up by a sweet girl holding a mug of hot chocolate

 

 

Published by

chocolatechic

Just an average wife, mother, and homeschooling woman

One thought on “October 10”

  1. Today I am thankful for:

    A son who will fix his dad’s supper while his mom goes to a wedding.

    A beautiful young couple pledging their hearts to each other in a beautiful ceremony last night.

    Their reception which was nothing but sweets ( fudge,cookies, pies, pecan tarts,ice cream bar, and last but not least a chocolate bar with sooooo much stuff to dip into chocolate) I can actually say I got enough sweets !!!

    And the smell of my spaghetti sauce wafting through the house this morning.

Comments are closed.