Septemer 30

After the girl and I got out tattoos last Friday, her friends began to show up for a party.

all politeness

I had made some cup cakes and provided icing, color, sprinkles, dragees, edible glitter, etc for them to decorate their own.

decorating

It all began rather innocent and polite.

taste of gluten free muffin

But it quickly began to escalate.

escalation

Into something very messy.

and worse

The girls got a little wild,

roflol

and she spent a lot of time rolling on the floor laughing out loud.

Me?   I stayed far, far away.

Published by

chocolatechic

Just an average wife, mother, and homeschooling woman

6 thoughts on “Septemer 30”

  1. Reminds me of my friends and I in high school. Many good memories.
    I’ve done the decorating cupcakes for birthdays before. For my daughter’s birthday it was all the pretty glitter and sprinkles, etc. For my son’s, the boys decorated with gummy worms, frogs and eyeballs.

Comments are closed.