September 24

Once upon a time….

In a land far, far away…

There lived a Chocolatechic and her Superman.

One day CC said to Superman, “It’s time.”

He flew her right to the hospital.

And she brought forth a beautiful baby girl.

They named her the girl.

And their lives were never the same again.

Kirs in dress Great Grandma crocheted me

What I want to know is how, in the blink of an eye, she went from this

Kirs_12 blog
to this.

Happy Birthday my darling girl.

You make me smile.

Published by

chocolatechic

Just an average wife, mother, and homeschooling woman

11 thoughts on “September 24”

  1. It does happen ever so fast. Seems like yesterday, I would take you places with me in your cute little dresses and people would tell me what a cute little girl I had.I just let them think you were mine. I miss those days. Happy Happy Birthday to you Kirsten. Aunt Lucy loves you very much.

Comments are closed.