September 3

Hey Internet!

It is Friday and I am nosy.

  1. What are the coolest and ugliest tattoos you’ve ever seen?
  2. Are you one of those people who has a favorite pen, or one of those people who just uses whatever’s at hand? What’re your favorite pens like?
  3. There’s a box of colored markers on the table, and someone tells everyone assembled to grab one. If you have first pick, what do you take?
  4. Have you ever written on a wall in a public place?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

1.  The ugliest tat I have seen~~personally~~ is the one that my SIL did on her hand…blech!    I have seen some cool tat’s but the one that I like the most is the one on the boy’s leg.

2.Yes…I have a favorite pen.   I don’t let anyone else use it.   It is a black gel with a micro fine point.

3.  If there is pink I’ll grab that one, but generally there isn’t so I’d grab red.

4.  Yes.   But don’t tell my mom.

Now it is your turn.

Published by

chocolatechic

Just an average wife, mother, and homeschooling woman

8 thoughts on “September 3”

  1. 1.What are the coolest and ugliest tattoos you’ve ever seen?
    A friend of mine has some pretty awesome viking tattoos and I’ve seen too many ugly jailhouse style tats to name just one.

    2.Are you one of those people who has a favorite pen, or one of those people who just uses whatever’s at hand? What’re your favorite pens like?
    I have a favorite pen, but normally I grab what ever is handy as long as it writes smoothly.

    3.There’s a box of colored markers on the table, and someone tells everyone assembled to grab one. If you have first pick, what do you take? If I’m writing, black or blue, if its for coloring, probably yellow or orange

    4.Have you ever written on a wall in a public place?
    Yes. Many times.

  2. 1. What are the coolest and ugliest tattoos you’ve ever seen?

    One online of a guy’s wife by it made her look horrible. Favourite – my brother has one of a biker on a harley front view – so detailed you can see the stitching in his jean jacket.

    2. Are you one of those people who has a favorite pen, or one of those people who just uses whatever’s at hand? What’re your favorite pens like?
    Favoute pen is heavy, not disposable type – um executive type.

    3. There’s a box of colored markers on the table, and someone tells everyone assembled to grab one. If you have first pick, what do you take?

    Turquiose

    4. Have you ever written on a wall in a public place?

    Nope

  3. 1. Ugliest tat-naked lady that wiggled when the guy flexed his muscles.
    coolest- friend of Jason’s has an eagle on his back that moves when he flexes his muscles. Too much flexing going on. I really am not one for tattoos.
    2.I use whatever I can get a hold of. Uncle Jim collects pens and I dare not touch a one of them.
    3.I would pick a blue marker.
    4.Goodness gracious glory girl,why would I write on a wall in a public place? Is a bathroom considered a public place?

    P.S. I’m gonna tell on you.

  4. 1. I’ve never seen a tattoo that I like. I just really, really don’t like tattoos, but my husband really, really wants one. I’m trying to work myself up to saying maybe, but I haven’t managed it yet.
    2. I just use whatever I can grab, whatever pen the children have left somewhere I can find one! But my husband has favourite pens that no one is allowed to touch. I think he prefers the gel ones, I not sure. I’m not allowed close enough to them to be sure 🙂
    3. I don’t really have a favourite colour, so it wouldn’t matter. I’d just take whatever was closest.
    4. No, I don’t think I ever have.
    5. What happened to question 5? I thought there were always five, or have I just missed too many Friday questions to realize there isn’t always 5?

  5. 1.What are the coolest and ugliest tattoos you’ve ever seen?
    All tattoos are ugly as far as I’m concerned. Especially when they’re all over a woman’s body.(Don’t they know that’s what they’ll look like when they’re 80??)

    2.Are you one of those people who has a favorite pen, or one of those people who just uses whatever’s at hand? What’re your favorite pens like?
    I have a favorite pen. It’s the one that works the first time I pick it up. If anyone has ever seen such a thing, let me have it! I want it!

    3.There’s a box of colored markers on the table, and someone tells everyone assembled to grab one. If you have first pick, what do you take?
    Black

    4.Have you ever written on a wall in a public place?
    Ain’t tellin’!

  6. 1. What are the coolest and ugliest tattoos you’ve ever seen?

    The coolest tattoo is no tattoo. All tattos are ugly to me.

    2. Are you one of those people who has a favorite pen, or one of those people who just uses whatever’s at hand? What’re your favorite pens like?

    I have favorite pens, but I lose them so much, that I can’t get too attached to them. They are usually fat pens with a click/push top and blue ink.

    3. There’s a box of colored markers on the table, and someone tells everyone assembled to grab one. If you have first pick, what do you take?

    I would grab the purple one.

    4. Have you ever written on a wall in a public place?

    I think I wrote on the door of a bathroom stall when I was younger. I don’t remember.

  7. 1. What are the coolest and ugliest tattoos you’ve ever seen?
    All tattoos are ugly!
    2. Are you one of those people who has a favorite pen, or one of those people who just uses whatever’s at hand? What’re your favorite pens like?
    Had a favorite one but it ran out of ink. I like click pens.
    3. There’s a box of colored markers on the table, and someone tells everyone assembled to grab one. If you have first pick, what do you take? Purple or green or blue or yellow
    4. Have you ever written on a wall in a public place?
    Never, I was taught better than that!

Comments are closed.