August 27

It is Friday, Internet, and I am nosy.

Today I’m taking a different route.

I’m gonna make you think a bit.

1.  Something you hate about yourself.

2.  Something you love about yourself.

3.  Something you have to forgive yourself for.

4.  Something you have to forgive someone for.

5.  Something you hope to do in your life.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

1.  Something I hate about myself?   There really isn’t anything that I don’t like about myself.    I like who I am.   Would I change things….oh yeah…but I’m pretty content with who I am.

2.  Something I love about myself?   That I tend to be loyal..almost to a fault and when I love someone…they know it.

3.  Something I have to forgive myself for?   For my mouth.   It doesn’t seem to want to connect with my brain and even when I work very hard and keeping it shut…it flies open.

4.  Something I have to forgive someone for?  There are a lot of people that I have had to forgive for a lot of things, but what is important is that the forgiveness is there.

5.  Something I hope to do in my life?  Honestly…I’m doing it.    I always wanted to be a wife and mother.   And I am.   I also wanted to be an OB nurse, but that will never happen.

Published by

chocolatechic

Just an average wife, mother, and homeschooling woman

9 thoughts on “August 27”

  1. 1. Something you hate about yourself.
    I’m not as handsome as I should’ve been.

    2. Something you love about yourself.
    I’m handsomer than I could’ve been.

    3. Something you have to forgive yourself for.
    Being so goofy sometimes.

    4. Something you have to forgive someone for.
    I don’t know, but I do keep digging up the hatchet.

    5. Something you hope to do in your life.
    At age 60??? Die late!

  2. 1.I hate that I have lousy self control when it comes to food.

    2.I love the fact that I am a pre-school teacher and I love my little ones.

    3.I have to forgive myself for always feeling like I need to apologize for things.

    4.Their lack of concern for others, they don’t really mean to be like that,most of the time.

    5.I hope to be able to go to California and visit my children.

  3. 1. Something you hate about yourself.My Sin

    2. Something you love about yourself.I’m very practical

    3. Something you have to forgive yourself for.???

    4. Something you have to forgive someone for.Nothing

    5. Something you hope to do in your life. Write a book

  4. Something I hate about myself. I tend to open my mouth too quickly and say things in anger.
    Something I love about myself. I love that I fell in love with my husband, who makes me a better person.
    Something you have to forgive yourself for. The fact that I have opened my mouth too quickly and said things in anger.
    Something you have to forgive someone else for. Spreading lies and hateful things about me and my husband.
    Something you hope to do in your life. Have a baby.

  5. 1. Something you hate about yourself.
    My social phobia.
    2. Something you love about yourself.
    My desire to be a good person.
    3. Something you have to forgive yourself for.
    For disrespecting my mom, especially as a child.
    4. Something you have to forgive someone for.
    My girlfriend’s daughters’ behavior. It isn’t their fault that they’re turning out like their parents.
    5. Something you hope to do in your life.
    Leave the U.S. forever and live in Western Europe.

  6. 1. I eat too much.
    2. I have a positive and happy personality
    3. For taking too long to divorce
    4. The big D and I have been able to do that.
    5. See all 50 states. I’ll get eight this year if the trips I have already planned work out.

  7. 1. I tend to procrastinate.
    2. I love my personality.
    3. For wasting too much time chasing the wrong “dreams”.
    4. Some of my family members.
    5. To be the person God intended me to be.

Comments are closed.