July 7

On the 4th, we went over to the Parents house to celebrate.

Superman almost immediately assumed the position with his little buddy, because Superman can not resist the babies or the cartoons that they watch.

There was eating.

There was relaxing.

And lounging.

~~The Mother threatened me with bodily harm if I put this picture on the blog, but since I cut her mostly out, maybe I’m safe

Maybe…

Don’t kill me ma!  I love you.

Pray for me, Internets.~~

But mostly there was snuggling.

.

Published by

chocolatechic

Just an average wife, mother, and homeschooling woman

9 thoughts on “July 7”

  1. I like all the activities that you guys did. Sounds like a fun day. It is always nice to have a small one around when you want to watch cartoons.

  2. The boy is married?? I knew he had gotten engaged, but how did I miss an entire wedding, lol? (Sigh) Forgive me, I’ve read your blog for so long I feel like I know you. 🙂 Congrats to the boy!

Comments are closed.