June 11

Hey Internet!

It is Friday, and I am nosy.

  1. What would be cool “entry music” for you upon your arrival at work or school?
  2. How have you personalized your personal computer?
  3. If someone were trying to decide if something were written in your handwriting, what might be a giveaway?
  4. If someone who loved you wanted to get a tattoo on their arm as a secret reminder of you, what would it be?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

1.  Hail to the Chief….bwahahahahahahaha!

2.  Well, everything that I could ‘pink’, I did.   Pictures of the family or the chips are set as my wallpaper

3.  My capital ‘t’.

4.  A pink flower

.

Published by

chocolatechic

Just an average wife, mother, and homeschooling woman

9 thoughts on “June 11”

  1. 1. Something beachy sounding.
    2. My wallpaper is a picture I took at the zoo.
    3. It would be hard, my handwriting changes with my moods.
    4. Celtic Cross.

  2. 1. What A Day That Will Be
    2. My current wallpaper is stolen from Donna and I change my igoogle themes to suit my mood or the season. I decorate the top w/things, currently a crocheted black widow spider, a pikachu, and a little plastic lion….oh, and lots of stickies notes.
    3. my S
    4. a cherry

  3. 1.What would be cool “entry music” for you upon your arrival at work or school?

    Since Hail to the Chief is taken Daddy said it should be Here She Comes Miss America (Laughing)but as you and Annie both know it really should be “The Ole’ Gray Mare…”

    2.How have you personalized your personal computer?
    With a Beach Scene

    3.If someone were trying to decide if something were written in your handwriting, what might be a giveaway? The way I make my “W” an a

    4.If someone who loved you wanted to get a tattoo on their arm as a secret reminder of you, what would it be?

    A nose with a non-wart on it:)

  4. Entry music-“Welcome to my World”.

    I just call my computer by her name, Della.

    My handwriting… it would be my uppercase O.

    Tattoo would have to be a Reese Cup.

  5. 1. What would be cool “entry music” for you upon your arrival at work or school?

    “Casa de Noca” from Maria Rita just because of its beginning beat; I love it. It is also my ringtone. 🙂

    2. How have you personalized your personal computer?

    I have Korean landscapes to remind me to keep practicing my Korean.

    3. If someone were trying to decide if something were written in your handwriting, what might be a giveaway?

    If in Spanish, you’ll see accent marks in all the right places and bubbled circles for “i” and “j”s to distinguish between the non-accented letters.

    4. If someone who loved you wanted to get a tattoo on their arm as a secret reminder of you, what would it be?

    A big accent mark or the word “pluscuamperfecto”. My ex-girlfriend said that she would get a coconut because she says that I am one.

Comments are closed.