May 13

I did a whole lot of nothing yesterday, because sun!  you have quit shining and that is just not cool for the middle of May, except for the ever present laundry and the whole home schooling thing which I do ever day.

Unless you want to count the knitting of the sweater that I had to rip out and start all over ~~for the third time~~, and the eating of about half a bag of peanut m&m’s.

Today will be more of the same, except for the m&m’s.

I have hidden them to save me from myself.

.

Published by

chocolatechic

Just an average wife, mother, and homeschooling woman

7 thoughts on “May 13”

  1. If you get bored and run out of things to do, there’s always a certain pair of socks that can be re-knitted. 😀

    Or, we could just forget all of our responsibilities and I could come over for a rip-roaring game of hands & feet.

  2. Oh, sorry, the sun came to visit me this week. I’ll tell him to stop in at your place too.
    I’m impressed that you stopped at 1/2 a bag. I couldn’t. I have also tried hiding my chocolate. The problem is, I know all of my hiding spots!

Comments are closed.