May 2~~Sister’s birthday

Good rainy Sunday, Internet.

Today I am thankful for…

  • Sister.   Today is her birthday, and she is 38.   I have been blessed to know such a wonderful person for this long.   She has always been there for me, and I love her tons.
  • The nutritionist that Superman and I saw on Thursday.   She was such a delight.   Sweet and funny.  And she showed us how Superman can eat absolutely anything he wants by counting carbs.
  • Draino
  • My niece who has been including the girl in lots of stuff, and making her smile.

.

Published by

chocolatechic

Just an average wife, mother, and homeschooling woman

5 thoughts on “May 2~~Sister’s birthday”

  1. I am thankful for your sister also.

    New life being seen everywhere

    My vacumm cleaner

    Tilapia(and other assorted fish,we are probably going to be paying more for it soon) We will enjoy it while we can

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY ANDRA DEANNE !!! LOVE YOU

  2. I am thankful for
    a van that works again, finally!
    My extended family, who are always a joy to be around.
    homemade buns
    cheesecake

Comments are closed.