April 30

It is Friday, Internet, and I am nosy.

Today, in honor of my friend Applie I am asking red questions.

  1. What is your favorite red food?
  2. When were you last caught red-handed?
  3. What’s your nicest red article of clothing?
  4. Who’s got the loveliest red hair?
  5. Which do you prefer more, red or pink?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

1.  My favorite red food has to be strawberries.

2.  Caught red-handed?   Last night the boy came in and I was eating cookies.

3.  I have no red articles of clothing.  Sorry Applie

4.  One of the girls friends has lovely red hair

5.  PINK…PINK…PINK!!!

Your turn!

.

Published by

chocolatechic

Just an average wife, mother, and homeschooling woman

13 thoughts on “April 30”

  1. 1. A very RARE steak.
    2. When my wife caught me ordering my very RARE steak.
    3. My white shirt after eating my very RARE steak.
    4. My first grade girl friend Vicky.
    5. Pink, but only when it’s in the middle of my very RARE steak.

  2. 1. Home-grown tomatoes
    2. Eating candy in the kitchen
    3. My “Beloved” t-shirt from Wild Olive Tees
    4. My little cousin Aine has lovely, soft, red curls
    5. Depends on my mood

  3. 1. I love all red fruits and a nice rare steak.
    2. this morning – eating the boys’ Apple Jacks
    3. there are so many….my red winter coat, I guess.
    4. the coppery-redhead teen in my SS class, although the redheaded woodpeckers in my yard are spectacular
    4. depends on the mood

  4. 1. What is your favorite red food?
    Strawberries I guess.
    2. When were you last caught red-handed?
    I don’t remember. It’s been a long time.
    3. What’s your nicest red article of clothing?
    My red polo shirt.
    4. Who’s got the loveliest red hair?
    My friend, Erin.
    5. Which do you prefer more, red or pink?
    Neither, but I will pick red over pink b/c pink reminds me of archaic, gender stereotypes.

  5. What is your favorite red food? roasted red peppers w/ mozz cheese and little bit of balsamic

    When were you last caught red-handed? oh i’m sure back in my 20’s at some point; i’m an old fart now so i have to be good.

    What’s your nicest red article of clothing? red clogs

    Who’s got the loveliest red hair? angie everheart

    Which do you prefer more, red or pink? red

  6. Tomatoes

    Had a mouthful of jelly beans after telling my students they didn’t need any.

    Floor length casual red dress

    One of my students has beautiful auborn hair.

    Red over pink for me.

  7. What is your favorite red food? red hot dogs from Maine-they’re called “snappers”
    When were you last caught red-handed?eating a mouthful of something off my hubby’s plate
    What’s your nicest red article of clothing?a red sweatshirt-I don’t wear a lot of red, it doesn’t look good on me.
    Who’s got the loveliest red hair?The lady that plays “Bree” on Desperate Housewives.
    Which do you prefer more, red or pink? Pink.

  8. 1 my red white & blue no sugar low carb cheesecake
    2 giving Dominic a drink of my Diet Coke, but i did it without thinking….he really DOESN’T need the caffeine!!!!!!!!!
    3 a red sweater
    4 Amber
    5 Hot pink, but I do like red too.

    1. 2. Dominic asks for Coke EVERY DAY… one of these days I’m sure Daddy will give in!
      3. Both pink and red look great on you 🙂
      4. Thanks, but mine is fake, too. There are some natural auburn highlights, though 🙂

Comments are closed.