February 26

It is Friday, Internet, and I am nosy.

I have always been nosy…from the day that I was born.

So…

  1. What’s something you do more quickly than most people?
  2. What’s something you do more carelessly than most people?
  3. What’s something you do more slowly than most people?
  4. What’s something you do more carefully than most people?
  5. In what contexts are you more patient than most people?

Bonus question…

What is your favorite Girl Scout Cookie?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

1.  My taxes

2.  I am not a careless person, so…….I have no idea.

3.  Walk

4.  Hmmm….I have no clue.

5.  I have never been a patient person.   I think it goes along with the nosy.

Bonus…my favorite is a bite of the peanut butter and a bite of the Thin Mints mixed.

.

Published by

chocolatechic

Just an average wife, mother, and homeschooling woman

10 thoughts on “February 26”

  1. 1. What’s something you do more quickly than most people? I use to clean house more quickly than I do now. (Does that count?) I could clean the house top to bottom, spotlessly in less than two hours. Now it takes me all day.

    2. What’s something you do more carelessly than most people? I write more carelessly than most people and then I can’t read what I write.

    3. What’s something you do more slowly than most people? I text more slowly than most people.

    4. What’s something you do more carefully than most people? I probably spell more carefully since I dislike seeing words misspelled

    5. In what contexts are you more patient than most people? I’m not sure. I used to get impatient more easily but find now that as I’m getting older I have a lot more patience.

    Bonus question…

    What is your favorite Girl Scout Cookie?
    I would have to say my favorite Girl Scout Cookies would be the, the, the, all of them?

  2. 1. organize
    2. overspend
    3. eat (yep, I’m wicked slow at eating)
    4. drive (yep, I’m a granny driver, seen way too many accidents and what it does to people)
    5. teaching people how to cook

    SAMOA!

  3. more quickly –> drive
    more carelessly –> lately, it has been housekeeping
    more slowly –> getting mail into the mailbox
    more carefully –> finances
    more patient –> youth work

    –> the old peanut butter sandwich cookie

  4. 1. What’s something you do more quickly than most people?
    Pay my bills and taxes. I try to get it out of the way and be thankful I have the resources to do so.

    2. What’s something you do more carelessly than most people?
    Maintain, as in clean, my apartment. 😦

    3. What’s something you do more slowly than most people?
    Get up from bed haha.

    4. What’s something you do more carefully than most people?
    When writing in another language, I am very careful about spelling correctly and using accent marks much more than most people. I think it is a sign of respect, and it is important.

    5. In what contexts are you more patient than most people?
    Driving in traffic. I don’t have road rage at all.

    Bonus question…

    What is your favorite Girl Scout Cookie? Caramel DeLites/Samoas, but I’m not super crazy about them.

  5. 1. type
    2. put things away (especially the laundry)
    3. read charts and graphs
    4. food prep/handling
    5. i’m better at being wrong and i’m ok with it

    Bonus question…

    What is your favorite Girl Scout Cookie?
    thin mints!!!

  6. More quickly—jump to conclusions.
    More carelessly–drive
    More slowly–make my bed
    More carefully–listening to my little ones at pre-school
    More patiently–teaching my little ones at pre-school

    My favorite Girl Scout cookie is frozen Thin Mints.

  7. 1. read
    2. pick up and drop friends
    3. right now, write
    4. edit (seriously, I am RUTHLESS with the red pen)
    5. bake

    fave GSC: Thin Mints, but I have a secret love for the ever-ignored Trefoils, too.

Comments are closed.