June 15

A couple of weeks ago, a company called MojaMix contacted me and asked if I’d like to try some of their product.

MojaMix.

What in the world is that?

A new age juice mix?

So I went to their site, and low and behold…

It is cereal.

But not just any cereal.

It is a customized cereal.

First you choose a base cereal.

They have granola, healthy grains, and plain old oats.

Then you get to pick dried fruits.

Cranberries, blueberries, goji berries( what is a goji berry~~never heard of the thing), mango, raisins, figs, pineapple, you name it, they have it.

After that, you can pick nuts and seeds.

Chia seeds?

Is that what they use for chia pets?

Then you get to name it.

They even have cute little sayings you can put on it.

It was fabulous.

Just fabulous.

The best part of it all…it isn’t that expensive.   It is actually cheaper than some cereals you find in the grocery store.

Go check them out.

Mix some cereal.

Buy some cereal.

Eat some cereal.

.

Published by

chocolatechic

Just an average wife, mother, and homeschooling woman

14 thoughts on “June 15”

  1. You caught me, hook line and sinker! I ordered mine as soon as I got done reading your post. How do you get these people to offer you such wonderful gifties, lucky girl?
    I’m thinking this would be an awesome gift for anyone.

  2. When I went to look, the dang site was going haywire. It wouldn’t let me change my base or add fruit or anything. Kind of disappointing because from what I could see, it looked like something I would like.

Comments are closed.