April 30

Well.

I’m up.

I’m  showered.

I’m dressed.

And I have made friends with the Random Number Generator.

And my friend says that…

Lori Says:
Wednesday,April 29, 2009 at 11:42 am e

Springtime Collection! Love the pretty box! I have a See’s Store right around the corner from house so I could go spend that gift certificate lickety-split!

.

Has won the gift certificate.

Congratulations.

Email me with your address so that See’s can mail you your gift certificate.

.

Published by

chocolatechic

Just an average wife, mother, and homeschooling woman

13 thoughts on “April 30”

      1. Congrats to Lori.

        If anyone wants to subscribe to the feed of a blog they only need to click on the orange feed button that is in the URL bar (where you type in the address of a site you want to go to). That should bring up a page that will allow you to add the feed to your reader of choice.

  1. Good Morning, Chocolatechic!

    I can’t believe I won the See’s Gift Certificate!
    Thank you so much! I’ll be sending the Springtime Collection to my Mom….she LOVES See’s!! And, I just want to let you know I LOVE your blog and read you everyday! Thanks again, Lori

  2. Are my words showing the evil envy green? Congrats,Lori. I hope your mom enjoys it. Cherish your mother as long as you have her.

Comments are closed.