April 27

April 27?!?!?!?

Wasn’t just yesterday 2008?

Time?   Where have you gone???

Every Spring, I bring this outside with me when I sit on the front porch.

I do this to remind and warn all insects of the Pothole Treaty of 2002.

This treaty states that insects may fly about freely, however, if they invade my air space they will be immediately. shot. down.!

Chocolatechic~3.

Insects~0

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

If you have come for the give away, well…about that.

The promoter hasn’t gotten back with me, so I can’t tell you what it is yet.

I am so sorry.   I was so excited and my fingers got ahead of my email.

.

Published by

chocolatechic

Just an average wife, mother, and homeschooling woman

13 thoughts on “April 27”

  1. Ugh! I hate mean buggies.

    Cute buggies are okay though. Like our butterflies that we let go this past Saturday. Did you see my post with my cute baby looking at them when they were caterpillars?

  2. That stuff works great! I especially like the foaming hornet spray…it works like a charm. I can’t abide nasty, angry hornets, but they seem to enjoy it here.

    Time running away? Don’t get me started. I sound like an old, oh forget it, I am old. And how did that happen?

  3. I need to get some of that. I usually run around with my shoe in my hand trying to kill them. With a toddler outside this year I think I better have a more reliable plan. One more thing for the shopping list.

  4. Or you could do what I do and sweet talk the bees into leaving you alone, and if your nice to them, then they go away. No need to hurt the poor little bees. Have a peachy day y’all!!!!!!
    kbvintagechic

  5. I hate the buggers. I like the stuff you use. I use it too. I know there must be a reason they were created,but alas, I have yet to figger it out.

Comments are closed.