December 28

Sister is here!!!


Sister is here!!!

Internet, we are having some seriously freaky weather.

Free-key!

Sister is here!!


Sister is here!!

Just a couple of days ago, it was 10º and the wind chill was -15.

Yesterday it was a balmy 65º.

This morning we have rain and thunder.


Sister is here!!!



Sister is here!!

What happened to winter??

 

PS.   It is 11:53, and let me just say that Sister’s give the best hugs!!!

.

Published by

chocolatechic

Just an average wife, mother, and homeschooling woman

14 thoughts on “December 28”

  1. So, uh I take it sister is there?? lol..

    Have a fantabulous time with her.

    I don’t understand the weather either. We have high winds here also along with the freaky weather.

  2. Enjoy every minute with your sis! We went to Minneapolis so I could get a “sister fix”. So loved it!!!! And the shopping……..

    That is freaky weather!!! Did you get any snow?

  3. I agree with you about sister hugs. I couldn’t hug my sister enough the other day. Cherish every moment with her. Give her a hug or two from Aunt Cindy. And you can hug all the others too!!!

  4. Ugh! I was out Friday night until about 1:00a.m. wearing a 3/4 sleeve shirt… feeling WARM. I woke up Saturday morning to ICE on the ground… and it was FREEZING! Then yesterday… it was like 50 degrees again. I agree. FREEEEEEEKY!

Comments are closed.