November 30

Yesterday, the girl asked me if I would take her shopping.

Who in their right mind doesn’t go shopping when their girl asks them to??

So out we went.

When I got home, the men were out on the front porch, grinning from ear to ear.

.

Lookie…lookie what my guys did for me whilst we were out.

You are of course ignoring the fact that Chocolatechic has yet to figure out how to level her tri-pod in the darkness while standing in the middle of the street.

I have the best family.

What a wonderful surprise.

.

Published by

chocolatechic

Just an average wife, mother, and homeschooling woman

12 thoughts on “November 30”

  1. I’m glad that you took the opportunity to go shopping with the Girl, that is an important thing to do.

    Your guys are quite good at getting rid of you so that they can surprise you with nice things. 🙂

  2. Sweet surprise! I love the color of that sky! (Just so happens that I captured it at that point of color in one of my photos recently and I found it a nifty surprise when I uploaded the pic.)

    As for your hair, I have no answers. I asked my beloved to take some pictures of me because I thought that my hair was particularly fetching. Somehow, though, the camera didn’t capture the fetchiness.

Comments are closed.