November 10

Interestingly, yesterday as we pulled into the drive way coming home from church, Orange Porch was pulling off the shutters from the second story of his house.

How’s that for timing?

I wonder if they read my blog…

naaaaaaaaaahhhhhh!

I have had many people ask me how Chefboy is doing in school.

Is he liking it? (yep)

How are his grades? (I have no clue)

What I do know, is that I could never go to culinary school.

All this mess would drive me insane, and I would be walking around cleaning up for everyone, no cooking could be done, people would begin to hate me, and I would flunk out.

.

Published by

chocolatechic

Just an average wife, mother, and homeschooling woman

15 thoughts on “November 10”

  1. He looks happy πŸ˜€

    The people with the orange porch are probably getting ready to put up Christmas lights and they probably have sooooo many lights and decorations that the shutters would just be in the way, so they took them down πŸ˜€

  2. of course they follow your blog…and they are secretly not finishing things just to drive you batty…lol.
    great shots of chefboy at school.
    thanks for making me laugh this morning.

  3. Are they actually working? They’re so clean. They’re aprons are sparkling white, even the instructor who is slicing that beef roast. My kitchen is a mess when I’m cooking and my apron reflects the sloppy effort I make.

    – Suzanne, the Farmer’s Wife

  4. Oh that looks like fun. I’m with you on the messy kitchen though. I like it clean as I go along. Even if hubby offers to tdo the dishes, I let him then go back in there and finish what he half did, if that makes any sense. I’m a clean freak.

  5. So how did you get the photos of chefboy at school?

    I do my best to clean as I go but then I have to with a limited amount of space and limited amount of pots & pans to use.

    As for the orange porch people…they wouldn’t be anybody if they didn’t read ChocolateChic’s blog. What they need to do now is repaint the porch.

    So how are the people doing with the duplex? Any more work being done there?

  6. Elaine~~Someone took pictures at the college, and Chefboy brought them home.

    As for the duplex, I haven’t seen anyone over there in about 3-4 weeks. Whilst my camera was broken, they were over there all the time….figures.

Comments are closed.