October 8

About 2 months ago, before I shipped my beloved my precious my camera away to be fixed, the chips and I went on a picnic.

Leaving my beloved my precious my camera on the table, I went to play horse shoes with the girl.

Lesson learned.

The boy likes to play with my camera.

So do I.

Here is a montage of what I took.

~~

Serious just isn’t in our bones.

We try so hard.

But it just doesn’t work….and trying to hold the camera still while laughing?ย ย  nearly impossible.

~~

~~

~~

~~

She loves me.

She loves me not.

She loves me???

Published by

chocolatechic

Just an average wife, mother, and homeschooling woman

17 thoughts on “October 8”

  1. I think that you confused your camera into an emotional collapse. Do you think the camera shop has a good photo psychologist on staff?

Comments are closed.