September 25

Thank you for all your Happy Birthday wishes for the girl yesterday.

She had a great day.

Yesterday was busy with the girls birthday.

Today is busy with taking the girl to the Fair to have her embroidery judged for the fair.

Tomorrow will be busy with taking in the boy’s food to be judged at the Fair.

Fortunately, the Fair is a 7 minute drive from my house.

Pictures tomorrow.

Oh….I miss my camera.    sigh….

Published by

chocolatechic

Just an average wife, mother, and homeschooling woman

7 thoughts on “September 25”

  1. I miss your camera, too. For many reasons, but mostly because I miss your cooking posts. Aren’t I greedy?

    I still love that couscous post. Pioneer Woman really missed out by not getting you to write her cooking section. Your photos are beautiful!!!

    Blessings!
    Lacy

Comments are closed.