Chocolatechic

A day in the life…

7/15

Random-Monday-Main-Final

Seriously wordpress?   You go changing everything AGAIN???   and I have to try to figure it out on a Monday no less.

This past week has been a blur.

Most notably have been my dreams of late.  They include but are not limited to…

~~  Me being a helicopter pilot

~~ Me teaching sniper scool

~~ Me drawing pictures on the sidewalk with the chalk in my mouth

~~  Me being lost in a maze of school lockers all made of beautifully carved wood with mirrors on the outside of them

And I wonder why I’m not getting rest.

Written by chocolatechic

Monday,July 15, 2013 at 9:36 am

Posted in Life

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I have very vivid dreams when I am stressed. Are you stressed?

    Not Inadequate

    Monday,July 15, 2013 at 7:06 pm

  2. At least you were not naked! lol

    I hate having dreams like that. You are asleep, but you are not getting any rest.

    appliejuice

    Monday,July 15, 2013 at 7:29 pm


Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 461 other followers

