Chocolatechic

A day in the life…

April 15

Random-Monday-Main-Final

○ Monday, you are here to haunt me again….but also you are April 15 which haunts me all the more. Government….blech…

○ Last Thursday was Superman and my 21st wedding anniversary. He texted me Happy Anniversary. :/

○ Being the 15th of April, I must take the city taxes to the city tax office to turn them in. Normally I would mail them, however, the girl hasn’t done her’s yet, so we are going to go get her a form and do them right there in the office so she doesn’t get in trouble.

○ I made our reservations for vacation here. I am sooooooooo doing the wild horse tour. Because me and horses? We are best buds!

Written by chocolatechic

Monday,April 15, 2013 at 9:27 am

Posted in Life

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Happy Anniversary! Happy Vacation! Happy Tax Day! Happy Monday!

    Kristy

    Monday,April 15, 2013 at 9:50 am

  2. Happy Tax Day, Citizen! Happy Anniversary, too. I hope he texted you from the store where he was buying you the big box of chocolate.

    Not Inadequate

    Monday,April 15, 2013 at 10:32 am

  3. Nice vacation location! I am with you on the horses, girl. I may get to ride one next week. :)

    Annie

    Tuesday,April 16, 2013 at 2:24 pm

    • Oh…so…jealous. Enjoy it all for me…k?

      chocolatechic

      Tuesday,April 16, 2013 at 4:18 pm

      • I will. :)

        Annie

        Wednesday,April 17, 2013 at 8:45 pm


Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 483 other followers

