Chocolatechic

A day in the life…

January 21

Random-Monday-Main-Final

It is Monday….ugh….In other news I have some random stuff to share with you.

 

~~    My memory foam mattress is fabulous, but it likes to travel.   It has slid about 3 inches from the top of the bed, and it hangs over about 2 inches on Superman’s side.   CC isn’t happy.   I have tried to move it, but it won’t budge.   I refuse to totally unmake the bed just to scoot the marshmallow.  So I guess it really isn’t all that big of a problem.

 

~~  I signed up to adopt a US soldier.    I haven’t received one yet.   Anyone else do this???

 

~~ I had a real boring week this past week and I’m racking my brain to think of something else to say.    Nope…there is nothing.

 

Have a wonderful week y’all.

 

Oh wait.   I just thought of something.   I got a new mouse pad.   It is pink and says “Hello Kitty” on it.   I just knew that would be of interest to someone…

 

Written by chocolatechic

Monday,January 21, 2013 at 10:01 am

Posted in Life

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. try using carpet double sided sticky tape???
    i am an old lady and i love Hello Kitty!

    Vivian

    Monday,January 21, 2013 at 10:37 am

  2. Hey, no news is better than bad news! A nice quiet week sounds just fine.

    Not Inadequate

    Monday,January 21, 2013 at 11:22 am


Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 483 other followers

