Chocolatechic

A day in the life…

December 26

I am thankful.

 

Very thankful.

 

I’m thankful for

 

♥  Family to enjoy Christmas with.   I got a card in the mail from a woman that I have know for years, and she told me that her husband had passed away on Thanksgiving.  Tango, I am so very sorry for your loss.  So many losses this year…it is heartbreaking.

 

♥  Gifties.   I heart my gifties.

 

♥  New cereal bowls to eat my rice crispies in.

 

 

How about you?

Written by chocolatechic

Sunday,December 26, 2010 at 7:29 am

Posted in Life

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I am thankful that we got to share Christmas dinner with one of my sisters and her wonderful hubby. My other sister was in No.Carolina, enjoying grandchildren.(but I did get to talk to her) Time went so fast. Just like life. Enjoy every minute of it. Hope everyone had a blessed day.

    aunt cindy

    Sunday,December 26, 2010 at 7:58 am


Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 472 other followers

